法律声明

PPP Company Limited 对本网站“现有”发布的内容(包括网站运作、资讯的准确性或网站提及的产品或服务)不作任何明确或隐含的保证,我们对使用本网站而因网站可能含有的资讯的错漏引致的任何损失或损害不负任何责任。

此网站所包含的资讯不构成投资股份或其他产品或服务,或进行其他相关交易,或与 PPP Company Limited或其他公司签订合同的邀约。不应依赖此网站提供的资讯做投资决定。

除另有第三方所有权声明注明,此网站版权归 PPP Company Limited所有。图像、商标、品牌也受其他知识产权法保护,未经各所有人书面许可,不得以任何方式转载或盗用。

由 PPP Company Limited 以外的第三方提供的内容与资讯均已清楚列明。本社刊登这些提供的内容但不为其准确性或时间性负责。

该等使用条款受香港法律管辖,您同意香港法院对任何争议拥有专属管辖权。

联系人: jo.allum@ppp.com.hk

版权所有©2012 PPP Company Limited

Legal

The website of PPP Company Limited website is published “as is” without any warranty of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of our site, the accuracy of the information or the products or services referred to on the website and we shall not be liable for any losses or damage that may result from use of the website as a consequence of any inaccuracies in, or any omissions from, the information which it may contain.

The information contained in the website is not an invitation to invest in the shares or any other products or services or otherwise deal in these or enter into a contract with PPP Company Limited or any other company. The information provided should not be relied upon in connection with any investment decision.

Copyright in these pages is owned by PPP Company Limited, except where otherwise indicated by a third party’s proprietary notice. Images, trademarks and brands are also protected by other intellectual property laws and may not be reproduced or appropriated in any manner without written permission of their respective owners.

Content and information provided by third parties other than PPP Company Limited is identified clearly where it appears. We publish this content as supplied to us and are not responsible for its accuracy or timeliness.

These conditions of use are governed by the laws of Hong Kong and you agree that the Hong Kong courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction in any dispute.

Contact: jo.allum@ppp.com.hk

PPP Company Limited ©2014 All Rights Reserved