约稿

如果您即将举办一项大型活动,有一个重要的纪念庆典,要宣传一个新思维,或开发新的商业领域,让P3来帮助您构思出版概念,表达您所有的企业传讯需求。从企业发展史到关于新兴市场的精美茶几画册,P3可承包项目的各个方面,包括向作家及摄影师征集作品,编辑及校对,设计与排版,印刷及多媒体产品制作。

翻译

P3擅长于财经与法律翻译——但我们同时也翻译烹饪书、网站及儿童书!英文、中文、韩文、阿拉伯文是我们擅长的主要语种,但我们也为客户提供俄文、泰文及日文翻译。

编辑

不管是为PPT演示文稿润色,还是让您的公司内部专家的论文更精炼,P3的编辑部都能以娴熟的文字技巧,为金融客户、时尚书刊、网站、画册及宣传品、历史传记、书籍杂志提供一流的编辑服务。

设计

P3的平面设计师具有丰富的设计排版经验,包括书籍杂志、业务通讯、网站及宣传册。我们还能帮助您提供平面或其他媒介的广告创作,品牌识别及其他创意需求。同时,我们的制作团队能确保您的项目达到最完美的效果。

电子化服务

从传统书本模式到安卓与苹果解决方案,P3将与您合作开发适合电子传送的内容。

项目管理

如果您的出版或印刷项目占去了您太多时间,请让P3的项目管理团队帮您解决,您可以继续您的日常工作——与此同时我们完成我们的工作。从最初构思到最终交付,每时每刻都有人回答您的问题,并确保出版过程中的方方面面都为您处理周全。

Commissioning

If you’ve got a big event coming up, an important anniversary to celebrate, thought leadership ideas to promote, or new countries to explore, let P3 help you come up with a publishing concept to deliver all your corporate communications needs. From historical biographies of companies to beautiful coffee table books on emerging markets, P3 can handle all aspects of the project, including commissioning of writers and photographers, editing and proofreading, design and layout, and print and multimedia production.

Translation

P3 specialises in financial and legal translations – but we’ve also translated cookbooks, websites and children’s books too! English, Chinese, Korean and Arabic are our key languages, but we’ve also produced content for clients in Russian, Thai and Japanese.

Editing

Whether it’s crafting prose from a PowerPoint presentation, or distilling the thoughts of your in-house experts, P3’s editorial department is highly skilled in editing for financial clients, lifestyle publications, websites, marketing collateral, histories, books and magazines.

Design

P3’s graphic designers have experience in all aspects of design and layout, including books, magazines, newsletters, websites and brochures. We can also help you with advertisement creation for print and other media, brand identity and anything else that needs a creative touch. In addition, our production team will ensure your project is delivered to perfection.

Digital Services

From a flip-page format to solutions for Androids and Apples, P3 will work with you to develop content for electronic delivery.

Project Management

If you have a publishing or printing project that is taking up too much of your time, passing it to P3’s project management team lets you get on with your day job – while we get on with ours. From initial concept to final delivery, there will always be someone here to answer your questions, and ensure all aspects of the publishing process are taken care of for you.